24/7 Hotline - Call for a Free Confidential Consultation

1-877-229-5462

Top

South Padre Island, TX | May 21 – 23, 2014

ARISE® Network / South Padre Island, TX | May 21 – 23, 2014

CERTIFIED ARISE® INTERVENTIONIST TRAINING

South Padre Island, TX | May 21 – 23, 2014

COURSE INFORMATION

PART I: EDUCATIONAL INTENSIVE:

Dates: Wednesday, May 21 – Friday, May 23, 2014
Time: 8:30 am ET to 5:30 pm ET
Please plan your travel around completing the course on Friday afternoon. We cannot make accommodations for people to leave early. Thank you!

PART II: CLINICAL SUPERVISION:

Dates: Wednesdays from June 11, 2014 – December 11, 2014
Time: 2 pm PT / 3 pm MT / 4 pm CT / 5 pm ET (1 hour)
What is Group Clinical Supervision?

TRAINERS:

ARISE Co-Founder Judith Landau, MD, DPM, LMFT, CAI, CIP, BRI II

VENUE:

Isla Grand Beach Resort
500 Padre Blvd.
South Padre Island, TX 78597

PREREQUISITES:

Part I: Educational Intensive: None
Part II: Clinical Supervision: Completion of Educational Intensive and acquisition of liability/malpractice insurance.

CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Earn 21 BRI- and NAADAC-approved Continuing Education Hours.

REGISTRATION FEES:

Standard Registration: $2,395
Early-Bird Registration: $2,155.50 (Ends March 28!)

Refresher Registration: $375 (Welcome back ARISE Alums! Refresher rates cover the 3-day training only and do not include supervision fees)

What do my registration fees cover?

TRAVEL INFORMATION

ACCOMMODATIONS:

Isla Grand Beach Resort
500 Padre Blvd.
South Padre Island, TX 78597
(800) 292-7704

Airport and Ground Transportation Information