24/7 Hotline - Call for a Free Confidential Consultation

1-877-229-5462

Top

Savannah, GA | January 29 – 31, 2014

ARISE® Network / Savannah, GA | January 29 – 31, 2014

CERTIFIED ARISE® INTERVENTIONIST TRAINING

Savannah, GA | January 29 – 31, 2014

COURSE INFORMATION

PART I: EDUCATIONAL INTENSIVE:

Dates: Wednesday, January 29 – Friday, January 31, 2014
Time: 8:30 am ET to 5:30 pm ET
Please plan your travel around completing the course on Friday afternoon. We cannot make accommodations for people to leave early. Thank you!

PART II: CLINICAL SUPERVISION:

Dates: Tuesdays from February 11, 2014 – July 22, 2014
Time: 11 am PT / 12 pm MT / 1 pm CT / 2 pm ET (1 hour)
What is Group Clinical Supervision?

TRAINERS:

ARISE Co-Founder Judith Landau, MD, DPM, LMFT, CAI, BRI II

VENUE:

Hilton Savannah Desoto
15 East Liberty St.
Savannah, GA 31401

PREREQUISITES:

Part I: Educational Intensive: None
Part II: Clinical Supervision: Completion of Educational Intensive and acquisition of liability/malpractice insurance.

CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Earn 21 BRI- and NAADAC-approved Continuing Education Hours.

REGISTRATION FEES:

Standard Registration: $1,895
Early-Bird Registration: $1,745 (Ends December 11!)

Refresher Registration: $375 (Welcome back ARISE Alums! Refresher rates cover the 3-day training only and do not include supervision fees)

What do my registration fees cover?

TRAVEL INFORMATION

ACCOMMODATIONS:

Hilton Savannah Desoto
15 East Liberty St.
Savannah, GA 31401
(912) 232-9000
Group rate of $135 per night with code WHL